>> Main

 

Contact Us

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Keller Williams Premier Realty
3989 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123

Telephone: (614) 300-2900
Fax: (614) 300-3020

You may also contact us by clicking one of the following email addresses:

Maintenance: maintenance@RPSofOhio.com

Billing: Billing@RPSofOhio.com

 


Company Directory

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Kevin Coffey   Realtor / Manager   Kevin@RPSofOhio.com   (614) 300-2900 ext 107
Jessica Coffey   Leasing Manager   Jessica@RPSofOhio.com   (614) 300-2900 ext 110
Ruth Pearson   Finance Manager   Ruth@RPSofOhio.com   (614) 300-2900 ext. 107
Kelley Mitchell   Marketing & Administrative Manager   Kelley@RPSofOhio.com   (614) 300-2900 ext 108
Scott Zoepke   Showing Coordinator   Scott@RPSofOhio.com   (614) 300-2900 ext 109
Lloyd Kinser   Maintenance Manager   Lloyd@RPSofOhio.com   (614) 300-2900 ext 105

 


Comments

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

We would love to hear from you! Please complete the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

Name:

Address:

City:

Postal Code:

Telephone:

Email:

Comments:

 


Change Image

Type Characters Above:

 

2011 Real Property Solutions of Ohio, LLC. All rights reserved.  

Keller Williams Premier Realty
3989 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123
Tel: (614) 300-2900